Bon Hackétit

MLH Summer League

Friday September 11, 2020
10:00am to Sep 13, 12:00pm EDT
Event is hosted online

Event Description

Join us for a weekend of food and hacking. As always, we'll be running mini-events, workshops, and more to keep you entertained. We'll keep everything themed around food this weekend. Can't wait to see what you cook up.

Who can attend?

Locations have different requirements for who can attend. This location is open to the following:

Schedule

Workshop Schedule
Day (ET) PT ET UK GMT+1 IST Event
Friday (ET) 8:00 AM PT 11:00 AM ET 4:00 PM GMT+1 8:30 PM IST Build a Blockchain Taco Shop with Ark.io
Friday (ET) 8:00 AM PT 11:00 AM ET 4:00 PM GMT+1 8:30 PM IST IBM's Z/OS Mainframe APIs: We're Always Online
Friday (ET) 4:00 PM PT 7:00 PM ET 12:00 AM GMT+1 4:30 AM IST App Deployment & Security with DigitalOcean
Saturday (ET) 4:00 AM PT 7:00 AM ET 12:00 PM GMT+1 4:30 PM IST How to Collaborate on Code Projects with GitHub
Saturday (ET) 7:00 AM PT 10:00 AM ET 3:00 PM GMT+1 7:30 PM IST Capital One Intro to Python pt 3
Sunday (ET) 4:00 AM PT 7:00 AM ET 12:00 PM GMT+1 4:30 PM IST How to Submit on Devpost Office Hours
Mini-Event Schedule
Day (ET) PT ET UK GMT+1 IST Event
Friday (ET) 3:00 PM PT 6:00 PM ET 11:00 PM GMT+1 3:30 AM IST First Hacker Hangout
Saturday (ET) 6:15 AM PT 9:15 AM ET 2:15 PM GMT+1 6:45 PM IST SecondHacker Hangout
Saturday (ET) 9:00 AM PT 12:00 PM ET 5:00 PM GMT+1 9:30 PM IST PB&J Instructions
Saturday (ET) 3:00 PM PT 6:00 PM ET 11:00 PM GMT+1 3:30 AM IST Third Hacker Hangout
Saturday (ET) 5:00 PM PT 8:00 PM ET 1:00 AM GMT+1 5:30 AM IST Bon Hacketit Trivia
Sunday (ET) 7:10 AM PT 10:10 AM ET 3:10 PM GMT+1 7:40 PM IST U.S. Airforce Cyber Security Challenges
Hackathon Schedule
Day (ET) PT ET UK GMT+1 IST Event
Friday (ET) 6:30 AM PT 9:30 AM ET 2:30 PM GMT+1 7:00 PM IST Stream Countdown Starts
Friday (ET) 7:00 AM PT 10:00 AM ET 3:00 PM GMT+1 7:30 PM IST Opening Ceremony
Friday (ET) 7:10 AM PT 10:10 AM ET 3:10 PM GMT+1 7:40 PM IST Live Q&A with Stream Hosts
Sunday (ET) 5:00 AM PT 8:00 AM ET 1:00 PM GMT+1 5:30 PM IST Soft Submission Deadline
Sunday (ET) 7:00 AM PT 10:00 AM ET 3:00 PM GMT+1 7:30 PM IST Hacking Ends / Final Deadline
Sunday (ET) 7:40 AM PT 10:40 AM ET 3:40 PM GMT+1 8:10 PM IST Closing Stream (Hacker Demos!)
Sunday (ET) 9:15 AM PT 12:15 PM ET 5:15 PM GMT+1 9:45 PM IST Winners Announced (Approximately)

Links & Resources

MLH Broadcast

Where we will be streaming workshops, activities, and announcements.

Unlocked when checked in.
MLH Discord Server

The chat platform where all the activities and fun will happen.

Unlocked when checked in.

Hosted by

Ryan Swift and 4 others

We empower hackers!