LHD: Share - Day 4

Local Hack Day: Share (2021)

Wednesday March 31, 2021
12:00PM to Apr 1, 12:00PM EDT
Event is hosted online

Event Description

Sharing is caring, so join the hacker community at Local Hack Day: Share. This week-long event is full of festivities to celebrate hacking whether you’re a seasoned community member or an energetic first-timer.

Be sure to check out lhd.mlh.io for more event information!

Who can attend?

Locations have different requirements for who can attend. This location is open to the following:

Schedule

Day (ET) PT ET UK IST Event
Wednesday (ET) 9:00 AM (PT) 12:00 PM (ET) 5:00 PM (UK) 9:30 PM (IST) Leaderboard Update
Wednesday (ET) 10:00 AM (PT) 1:00 PM (ET) 6:00 PM (UK) 10:30 PM (IST) .com-petition
Wednesday (ET) 11:30 AM (PT) 2:30 PM (ET) 7:30 PM (UK) 12:00 AM (IST) Hack the Weather: Use a Weather API
Wednesday (ET) 1:30 PM (PT) 4:30 PM (ET) 9:30 PM (UK) 2:00 AM (IST) Create a Kanban Board
Wednesday (ET) 3:00 PM (PT) 6:00 PM (ET) 11:00 PM (UK) 3:30 AM (IST) Telestrations
Wednesday (ET) 7:00 PM (PT) 10:00 PM (ET) 3:00 AM (UK) 7:30 AM (IST) Create a mobile app
Thursday (ET) 10:30 PM (PT) 1:30 AM (ET) 6:30 AM (UK) 11:00 AM (IST) Create a Brand Concept with Canva
Thursday (ET) 12:30 AM (PT) 3:30 AM (ET) 8:30 AM (UK) 1:00 PM (IST) Telestrations
Thursday (ET) 3:00 AM (PT) 6:00 AM (ET) 11:00 AM (UK) 3:30 PM (IST) Create an Authorization System

Daily Check In Pages

Link Devpost Submissions Form Submissions Date/Time Range
Week-long Check In Week-long Devpost Week-long Form March 28-April 5
Day 1 Check In Day 1 Devpost Day 1 Form March 28-29 12 PM ET to 12 PM ET
Day 2 Check In Day 2 Devpost Day 2 Form March 29-29 12 PM ET to 12 PM ET
Day 3 Check In Day 3 Devpost Day 3 Form March 30-29 12 PM ET to 12 PM ET
Day 4 Check In Day 4 Devpost Day 4 Form March 31-April 1 12 PM ET to 12 PM ET
Day 5 Check In Day 5 Devpost Day 5 Form April 1-2 12 PM ET to 12 PM ET
Day 6 Check In Weekend Devpost Weekend Form April 2-3 12 PM ET to 12 PM ET
Day 7 Check In Weekend Devpost Weekend Form April 3-4 12 PM ET to 12 PM ET
Day 8 Check In Weekend Devpost Weekend Form April 4-5 12 PM ET to 3 AM ET

Hosted by

Emily Akers and 4 others

Major League Hacking is the global hacker community. Our mission is to empower hackers.