Bon Hackétit 2.0

Hosted by MLH

Friday December 10, 2021
10:00AM to Dec 12, 2:00PM EDT
Event is hosted online

Event Description

Foodies! We are here with your favorite cooking-themed hackathon! Build awesome hacks this weekend and win amazing prizes. This is a chance to think creatively and be spontaneous with your hacks.
As always, we'll be running mini-events, workshops, and more to keep you entertained. While we'd love to have you build something on the theme, our themes are only here for inspiration. Please build whatever you'd like!
Happy Hacking!

Who can attend?

Locations have different requirements for who can attend. This location is open to the following:

Schedule

Workshop Schedule
Day (ET) PT ET UK IST Event
Friday (ET) 10:00 AM PT 1:00 PM ET 6:00 PM UK 11:30 PM IST How to Collaborate with GitHub
Friday (ET) 12:00 PM PT 3:00 PM ET 8:00 PM UK 1:30 AM IST Technology Careers with the US Space Force
Sunday (ET) 4:00 AM PT 7:00 AM ET 12:00 PM UK 5:30 PM IST How to Submit on Devpost Office Hours
Mini-Event Schedule
Day (ET) PT ET UK IST Event
Friday (ET) 2:00 PM PT 5:00 PM ET 10:00 PM UK 3:30 AM IST U.S. Airforce Cyber Security Challenges
Saturday (ET) 9:30 PM PT 12:30 AM ET 5:30 AM UK 11:00 AM IST Hacker Hangout 1
Saturday (ET) 11:00 PM PT 2:00 AM ET 7:00 AM UK 12:30 PM IST Gartic Phone
Saturday (ET) 9:00 AM PT 12:00 PM ET 5:00 PM UK 10:30 PM IST !Light in Your Kitchen
Saturday (ET) 11:00 AM PT 2:00 PM ET 7:00 PM UK 12:30 AM IST Hacker Hangout 2
Saturday (ET) 2:00 PM PT 5:00 PM ET 10:00 PM UK 3:30 AM IST Hacker Hangout 3
Hackathon Schedule
Day (ET) PT ET UK IST Event
Friday (ET) 6:30 AM PT 9:30 AM ET 2:30 PM UK 8:00 PM IST Stream Starting Soon!
Friday (ET) 7:00 AM PT 10:00 AM ET 3:00 PM UK 8:30 PM IST Opening Ceremony
Friday (ET) 7:10 AM PT 10:10 AM ET 3:10 PM UK 8:40 PM IST Live Q&A with Stream Host
Friday (ET) 7:00 PM PT 10:00 PM ET 3:00 AM UK 8:30 AM IST 36 Hours of Hacking Left
Saturday (ET) 7:00 AM PT 10:00 AM ET 3:00 PM UK 8:30 PM IST 24 Hours of Hacking Left
Sunday (ET) 5:00 AM PT 8:00 AM ET 1:00 PM UK 6:30 PM IST Initial Submission due on Devpost
Sunday (ET) 7:00 AM PT 10:00 AM ET 3:00 PM UK 8:30 PM IST Hacking Ends / Final Submission due on Devpost
Sunday (ET) 7:40 AM PT 10:40 AM ET 3:40 PM UK 9:10 PM IST Closing Stream (Hacker Demos!)
Sunday (ET) 9:15 AM PT 12:15 PM ET 5:15 PM UK 10:45 PM IST Winners Announced (Approximately)

Links & Resources

MLH Discord Server

The chat platform where all the activities and fun will happen.

Unlocked when checked in.
MLH Broadcast

Where we will be streaming workshops, activities, and announcements.

Unlocked when checked in.

Hosted by

Sashrika Kaur and 4 others

We empower hackers!