Hackrithmitic 2

Hosted by MLH

Friday January 27, 2023
7:00PM to Jan 29, 12:00PM EST
Event is hosted online

Event Description

Calling all NA/EU Hackers!

Whether math was your favorite subject or not, let's get together and play with numbers and add to the world to make it an even better place for everyone!💯

Whether you build something on the theme or not, focus on having fun. While we'd love to have you build something on the theme, our themes are only here for inspiration. Please build whatever you'd like!

If you're from the APAC region, we'd love for you to join another one of our amazing hackathons which are more time-friendly for your region: Hack-commerce

Happy hacking!

Who can attend?

Locations have different requirements for who can attend. This location is open to the following:

Schedule

Workshop Schedule
Day (ET) PT ET UK IST Event
Sunday (ET) 4:00 AM PT 7:00 AM ET 12:00 PM UK 5:30 PM IST How to Submit on Devpost Office Hours
Mini-Event Schedule
Day (ET) PT ET UK IST Event
Friday (ET) 6:00 PM PT 9:00 PM ET 2:00 AM UK 7:30 AM IST Typeracer
Saturday (ET) 7:00 AM PT 10:00 AM ET 3:00 PM UK 8:30 PM IST Checkbox Racing
Saturday (ET) 3:00 PM PT 6:00 PM ET 11:00 PM UK 4:30 AM IST Snyk Capture the Flag Event
Saturday (ET) 7:00 PM PT 10:00 PM ET 3:00 AM UK 8:30 AM IST Hacker Hangout
Hackathon Schedule
Day (ET) PT ET UK IST Event
Friday (ET) 3:30 PM PT 6:30 PM ET 11:00 PM UK 5:00 AM IST Stream Starting Soon!
Friday (ET) 4:00 PM PT 7:00 PM ET 12:00 AM UK 5:30 AM IST Opening Ceremony
Friday (ET) 4:10 PM PT 7:10 PM ET 12:10 AM UK 5:40 AM IST Live Q&A with Stream Host
Friday (ET) 7:00 PM PT 10:00 PM ET 3:00 AM UK 8:30 AM IST 36 Hours of Hacking Left
Saturday (ET) 7:00 AM PT 10:00 AM ET 3:00 PM UK 8:30 PM IST 24 Hours of Hacking Left
Sunday (ET) 5:00 AM PT 8:00 AM ET 1:00 PM UK 6:30 PM IST Initial submission due on Devpost
Sunday (ET) 7:00 AM PT 10:00 AM ET 3:00 PM UK 8:30 PM IST Hacking Ends / Final Submission due on Devpost
Sunday (ET) 7:40 AM PT 10:40 AM ET 3:40 PM UK 9:10 PM IST Closing Stream (Hacker Demos!)
Sunday (ET) 9:15 AM PT 12:15 PM ET 5:15 PM UK 10:45 PM IST Winners Announced (Approximately)

Links & Resources

MLH Discord Server

The chat platform where all the activities and fun will happen.

Unlocked when checked in.
MLH Broadcast

Where we will be streaming workshops, activities, and announcements.

Unlocked when checked in.

Hosted by

Siddharth Shivkumar and Major League Hacking

We empower hackers!